Contacts

Company Headquarters
Free State Growers, Inc.
12819 198th Street
Linwood, KS 66052
Phone: (913)301-3281
Fax: (913)301-3288

Mark Illausky  President 

millausky@freestategrowers.com
(913) 301-3281

Tom Franchett  General Manager 

tfranchett@freestategrowers.com
(913) 301-3281

John Duggan   Operations Manager 
jduggan@freestategrowers.com
(913) 301-3281

Jill Moore  Sales-Key Accounts 
jmoore@freestategrowers.com
(913) 301-7001

Jody Thurman  Inventory Control Specialist

jthurman@freestategrowers.com

(913) 301-3284

Linda Scribner  Office Admin/Accounts Receivable

lscribner@freestategrowers.com
(913) 301-3281

Connie Matlock  Purchasing Manager

cmatlock@freestategrowers.com
(913) 301-3282

Shelley Blackburn Sales- Account Assistant
sblackburn@freestategrowers.com
(913) 301-7002 

<< New image with text >>

Contact us:

 

Telephone:

 (913) 301-3281

Fax: (913) 301-3288

Where to find us:

 

12819 198th St

Linwood, KS 66052

 

follow us on Instagram

@freestategrowers

Print Print | Sitemap
Free State Growers, Inc.